21st CCLC Cycle 5 Awards (2008-2013)


Grantee (Count 27)

Centers Served (Count 233)

Arlington ISD

Bowie HS

Hutcheson JHS

Speer Elementary

Roquemore Elementary

Webb Elementary

Johns Elementary

Remynse Elementary

Lamar HS

Barnett JHS

Shackelford JHS

Nichols JHS

Ousley JHS

Ferguson JHS

Carter JHS

Workman JHS

Big Thought

David G. Burnet Elementary

John Ireland Elementary

Whitney Young Elementary

C.A. Tatum Jr. Elementary

Lee McShan Elementary

S.S. Conner Elementary

Frank Guziac Elementary

L.V. Stockard MS

E. H. Cary MS

J. L. Long MS

Robert T. Hill MS

Leonides G. Cigarroa Elementary

Comstock MS

Herbert Marcus Elementary

Mark Twain Elementary

John W. Carpenter Elementary

Birdie Alexander Elementary

Roger Q. Mills Elementary

Edward Titche Elementary

W.W. Bushman Elementary

Boys and Girls Clubs of the Capital Area

Garcia Middle School

Johnson HS (LBJ)

Overton Elementary School

Carrizo Springs CISD

Carrizo Springs High School

Carrizo Springs Elementary

Carrizo Springs Intermediate

Carrizo Springs Jr High

Communities in Schools of North Texas

Denton HS

Calhoun Middle School

Strickland Middle School

Navo MIddle School

N. Rayzor Elementary

Lee Elementary

Evers Park Elementary

Hodge Elementary

Communities in Schools of the Coastal Bend, Inc.

Harvey Elementary

Perez Elementary

J.S. Gillett Intermediate

Memorial Middle School

H.M. King HS

Communities in Schools of the Heart of Texas

Marlin Elementary

Marlin Middle School

Marlin High School

Communities in Schools, Southeast Harris Co., Inc.

De Zavala Middle

Alvin JHS

Harby JHS

Manvel JHS

West Brazos JHS

Sweeny JHS

Jackson Intermediate

Miller Intermediate

San Jacinto Intermediate

Schneider Middle School

Cunningham Middle School

Gerald Cobb Middle School

North Shore Middle School

Raul Yzaguirre School for Success--Tejano Center

Corpus Christi ISD

Foy H. Moody HS

Wynn Seale Academy

T.G. Allen Elementary School

George Evans Special Emphasis School

J.A. Garcia Elementary School

Zavala Special Emphasis School (CLOSED)

Lorenzo De Zavala Special Emphasis School

Metropolitan E. School of Design at Wynn Seale

W.B. Ray HS

Marvin Baker Middle School

Claude Cunningham Middle School

Robert Driscoll Middle School

Paul Haas Middle School

Carl Hamlin Middle School

Sterling Martin Middle School

South Park Middle School

Donna ISD

Donna High School

A.P. Solis Middle School

D.M. Sauceda Middle School

Veterans Middle School

W.A. Todd 9th Grade

Fort Worth ISD

South Hills HS

McLean 6th

Young Men's Leadership Academy

Morningside MS

Glencrest 6th

D. McRae ES

W.J. Turner ES

Kirkpatrick MS

Meacham MS

Rosemont 6th

Manuel Jara ES

Eastern Hills HS

Sunrise-McMillian ES

Paschal HS

Trimble Technical HS

Wedgwood 6th

McLean MS

Monnig MS

Leonard MS

Leonard 6th

Benbrook MS

Galveston ISD

Ball HS

Weis Middle School

Central Middle School

Austin Middle School

Morgan Elementary

ECU - Early Childhood University (formally Rosenberg)

Parker Elementary

Hale Center ISD

Hale Center ISD

Roosevelt ISD

Crosbyton ISD

LIttlefield Primary

LIttlefield JH

Gateway Academy

Mid-Valley Academy

Muleshoe ISD

Paso Del Norte Academy

Ralls ISD

Harris County Department of Education

Dean MS

Humble MS

Park View Intermediate School

Sam Rayburn HS

South Houston HS

E.A. Lawhon Elementary

Spring Forest MS

Monahan Elementary

George I. Sanchez HS


KIPP 3D Academy

E.A. Jones Elementary

YES Prep Southwest

Blue Ridge Elementary

McAuliffe MS

Missouri City MS

Lee HS

Crockett Elementary

Jane Long MS

Sharpstown International

Henderson ISD

Boys and Girls Club of Rusk County

Houston Gateway Academy, Inc.

Houston Gateway Academy, Inc.

Houston Gateway Academy

Houston ISD

Attucks MS

Kandy Stripe Academy

McReynolds MS

Port Houston Elementary

Project Chrysalis MS

Revere MS

Sterling HS

Thomas MS

Wainwright Elementary

Welch MS

Worthing HS

Black MS

Yates HS

Deady MS

Dowling MS

Energized for Excellence

Fleming MS

Fonville MS

Furr HS

Jackson MS

Karnes City ISD

Kenedy Elementary

Kenedy JHS

Pettus Elementary

Pettus HS

Roger E. Sides Elementary

Karnes City JHS

Runge Elementary

Runge HS

Lometa ISD

Lometa School

Mathis ISD

Mathis HS

Mathis Middle School (formerly McCraw JHS)

Mathis Intermediate

Mathis Elementary (formerly Weber Hardin Elementary)

Pawnee Elementary/JHS

McAllen ISD

McAllen HS

Memorial HS

Rowe HS

Lamar/Option HS

Brown MS

Morris MS

De Leon MS

Travis MS

Lincoln MS

Refugio ISD

Refugio Community Learning Center

Richardson ISD

Forest Meadow JHS

RISD Academy

Skyview Elementary

Thurgood Marshall Elementary

Lake Highlands JHS

Liberty JHS

Richardson West JHS

Westwood JHS

Audelia Creek Elementary

Carolyn G. Bukhair Elementary

Forest Lane Academy

Northlake Elementary

Santa Maria ISD

Tony Gonzalez Elementary School

Santa Maria High School

La Villa Middle School

La Villa High School

Waco ISD

Brook Avenue Elementary

A J Moore Academy

Indian Spring Middle School

University High School

J.H. Hines ES (formerly Doris Miller ES)

Sul Ross Elementary

Bell's Hill Elementary

West Avenue Elementary

Brazos Middle School

Cesar Chavez Middle School

Lake Air Middle School

G.W. Carver Middle School

Tennyson Middle School

University Middle School

West Orange-Cove CISD

Anderson Elementary

West Orange-Stark Middle School

West Orange-Stark HS

Wichita Falls ISD

Zundy Leadership Academy

Kirby IB World Academy