ECE Staff Page

The ECE Division team at TEA is passionate about supporting Texas' youngest learners. To learn more about individual areas of focus and read professional bios, click on the staff member's name.

Scott Bodnar

Manager
scott.bodnar@tea.texas.gov
(512) 463-9126

Scott Bodnar

 

 

Natalie Flores

Education Specialist
natalie.flores@tea.texas.gov
(512) 936-6159

Natalie Flores

 

 

Donna Lund

Education Specialist
donna.lund@tea.texas.gov
(512) 463-8861

Donna Lund

 

 

Tamala Olsby

Education Specialist
tamala.olsby@tea.texas.gov
(512) 936-9363

Tamala Olsby

 

 

Jenna Reynolds

Education Specialist
jenna.reynolds@tea.texas.gov
(512) 463-5295

Jenna Reynolds

 

 

Rachel Robinson

Education Specialist
rachel.robinson@tea.texas.gov
(512) 463-8869

Rachel Robinson

 

 

Megan Schneider

Inter Agency Deputy Director of Early Childhood
megan.schneider@tea.texas.gov

Megan Schneider

 

 

Sylina Valdez

Director
sylina.valdez@tea.texas.gov
(512) 463-9662

Sylina Valdez

 

 

Andrea Wilborn-Nieto

Reading Academies Project Manager
andrea.nieto@tea.texas.gov
.

Andrea Wilborn-Nieto