CTE Contacts

Program of Study Contacts

Contact Name

Program of Study

Marcette Kilgore, Director

Career and Technical Education

marcette.kilgore@tea.texas.gov

 

 

Lacy Freeman, Statewide CTE Coordinator

Career and Technical Education

lacy.freeman@tea.texas.gov

  • Industry Based Certifications & Autocoding
  • Arts, A/V Technology, and Communications

Jennifer Bullock, Statewide CTE Coordinator

Career and Technical Education

jennifer.bullock@tea.texas.gov

  • STEM
  • Manufacturing
  • Information Technology

Dale Fowler, Statewide CTE Coordinator

Career and Technical Education

dale.fowler@tea.texas.gov

  • Business, Marketing, and Finance
  • Law and Public Service
  • Hospitality and Tourism

Les Hudson, Statewide CTE Coordinator

Career and Technical Education

les.hudson@tea.texas.gov

  • Agriculture, Food, and Natural Resources
  • Architecture and Construction
  • Energy

Erica Bates, Statewide CTE Coordinator

Career and Technical Education

erica.bates@tea.texas.gov

 

  • Education and Training
  • Hospitality and Tourism 
  • Human Services

Juanita Soto, Statewide CTE Coordinator

Career and Technical Education

juanita.soto@tea.texas.gov

  • Health Science
  • Transportation, Distribution, and Logistics

Steve Smith, Project Manager

Career and Technical Education

steve.smith@tea.texas.gov

 

 

 

Regional Program of Study Contacts

Contact Name

 Regional Program of Study

Lacy Freeman

  • Printing and Imaging
  • Cosmetology and Personal Care Services
Dale Fowler
  • Retail Management
Les Hudson
  • Industrial Maintenance
  • Aviation
  • Drone (Unmanned Flight)
  • Maritime
Jennifer Bullock
  • Geospatial Engineering and Land Surveying