Webinar Schedule

Districts interested in learning more about the local accountability system are invited to participate in an 45 minute webinar via Zoom (all times are Central).

The webinar will provide an overview and allow time for questions and answers. Districts wishing to participate in further training and plan development must submit a Notice of Interest.

The content is identical across webinars. Interested participants need only attend a single webinar.

Upcoming Webinar Dates

Click on a future date with a link to register for a webinar. 

Wednesday, June 8 at 12 pm

Thursday, June 9 at 2 pm

Monday, June 13 at 10 am

Friday, June 17 at 11:30 am

Friday, June 17 at 1 pm

Monday, June 20 at 11 am

Wednesday, June 22 at 3:30 pm

Tuesday, June 28 at 3 pm

Thursday, June 30 at 11 am

 

Past Webinar Dates

2021

Tuesday, November 30, 2021 at 3:00 p.m.

Wednesday, December 8, 2021 at 9:00 a.m.

Monday, December 13, 2021 at 1:00 p.m.

2022

Tuesday, January 11, 2022 at 10:00 a.m.

Wednesday, January 19, 2022 at 9:00 a.m.

Thursday, January 27. 2022 at 2:00 p.m.

Wednesday, February 2, 2022 at 9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, February 8, 2022 at 10:00 a.m.

Thursday, February 17, 2022 at 9:00 a.m.

February 2022

Tuesday, February 22, 2022 at 2:00 p.m.

March 2022

Friday, March 4, 2022 at 10:00 a.m.

Wednesday, March 9, 2022 at 9:00 a.m.

Thursday, March 24, 2022 @ 11 am

Monday, March 28, 2022 @11 am

Wednesday, March 30, 2022 @ 1 pm

April 2022

Thursday, April 7, 2022 @ 9 am

Wednesday, April 13, 2022 @ 1pm

Thursday, April 21, 2022 @ 1 pm

 Friday, April 29, 2022 @ 11 am

May 2022

Wednesday, May 4, 2022 @ 11 am

Tuesday, May 10, 2022 @ 12:30 pm

Thursday, May 19, 2022 @ 9 am