Webinar Schedule

Districts interested in learning more about the local accountability system are invited to participate in an 45 minute webinar via Zoom (all times are Central).

The webinar will provide an overview and allow time for questions and answers. Districts wishing to participate in further training and plan development must submit a Notice of Interest.

The content is identical across webinars. Interested participants need only attend a single webinar.

Click on a future date with a link to register for a webinar. 

 

Tuesday, November 30 at 3 pm

 

Wednesday, December 8 at 9 am

Monday, December 13 at 1 pm

 

2022

Tuesday, January 11 at 10 am

Wednesday, January 19 at 9 am

Thursday, January 27 at 2 pm

 

Wednesday, February 2 at 9 am

Tuesday, February 8 at 10 am

Thursday, February 17 at 9 am

Tuesday, February 22 at 2 pm

 

Friday, March 4 at 10 am

Wednesday, March 9 at 9 am