Webinar Schedule

Districts interested in learning more about the local accountability system are invited to participate in an hour-long webinar via Zoom (all times are Central).

The webinar will provide an overview and allow time for questions and answers. Follow up training and support will be mandatory for districts interested in developing a local accountability plan. All plans must be approved by TEA.

Timelines will be developed in partnership with districts based on circumstances and needs.

The content is identical across webinars. Interested participants need only attend a single webinar.

Click on a future date with a link to register for a webinar. Registration links will be available two weeks before each set of monthly webinars.

Wednesday, September 9, 2020 at 1 pm

Thursday, September 10, 2020 at 9 am

Friday, September 11, 2020 at 11 am

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 at 2 pm

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 at 3 pm

 

Wednesday, October 7, 2020 at 9 am

Thursday, October 15, 2020 at 2 pm

Tuesday, October 20, 2020 at 11 am

Thursday, October 22, 2020 at 1 pm

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 at 3 pm

 

Thursday, November 5, 2020 at 11 am

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 at 9 am

Friday, November 13, 2020 at 1 pm

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 at 2 pm

Thursday, November 19, 2020 at 3 pm

 

Tuesday, December 1, 2020 at 11 am

Friday, December 4, 2020 at 2 pm

Wednesday, December 9, 2020 at 1 pm

Tuesday, December 15, 202 at 3 pm

Thursday, December 17, 2020 at 1 pm