

Texas Accountability Advisory Group (TAAG) Membership

2024-25

School District and Charter School Representatives

Cynthia Castillo, Coordinator for Assessment & Accountability, Harlingen ISD

Edward Conger, CEO/Superintendent, IL Texas

Wendy Cox, Director of Accountability, Gonzales ISD

James Cureton, Director of Assessments and Data Analysis, Tyler ISD

Coney DeHart, Data Analyst, Clear Creek ISD

Brandon Enos, Superintendent, Cushing ISD

Tiffany Harrod, Executive Director of Assessment and Data Analysis, IL Texas

Kevin Malandruccolo, Director of Assessment and Accountability, Hays CISD

Raul Medellin, Director of Accountability and Data Analysis, Ysleta ISD

Gonzalo Salazar, Superintendent, Los Fresnos ISD

Jay Tinklenburg, Director of Accountability, Newman International Academy

Theresa Urabazzo, Chief of Data Operations & Services, San Antonio ISD

Non-Governmental Organization Representatives

Robin Berkley, Director of Education Policy, George W. Bush Institute

ludith Cruz, Texas Assistant Director, Education Trust - Texas

Diana Del Pilar, Chief of School Performance, Children at Risk

Ben Mackey, Executive Director, Texas Impact Network

Eduardo Rodriguez, Executive Director, CREEED - Council on Regional Economic Expansion and Educational Development

Jarrad Toussant, Senior Vice President, Dallas Regional Chamber of Commerce

Gilbert Zavala, Vice President of Education & Talent, Opportunity Austin

Legislative and Governmental Staff

Chris Duke, Lt. Governor's Office

Court Manske, Senate Committee on Education

Vanessa Tanner, House Committee on Public Education

Daniel Warner, Speaker of the House's Office

Madison Yandell, Governor's Office