

RDA A-F Integration Taskforce Membership

Updated May 13, 2025

School District and Charter School Representatives

Kelly Baehren, Chief Academic Officer, Waller ISD Denise Bell, Director of Accountability Systems and Data Analysis, Waco ISD Ashton Booth, Director of Special Education, 504, Multi-Tiered Systems of Support, Elgin ISD James Cureton, Director of Assessments and Data Analysis, Tyler ISD Melissa DeSimone, Executive Director of Research, Assessment, and Accountability, Northwest ISD Jennie Good, Director of Accountability and Assessment, New Caney ISD Jessica Harrison, District Testing & Accountability Administrator, Canutillo ISD Raul Medellin, Coordinator of Accountability, Ysleta ISD Jill Morris, Director of Accountability, Research, Evaluation, and Assessment, Bryan ISD Lisa Nixon, Assistant Superintendent of Educational Services, Pearland ISD Debby Noffsinger, Director of Assessment, Accountability and Compliance, Dickinson ISD Elizabeth Schrader, Coordinator of Accountability and Assessment HEB ISD Sheryl Stewart, Director of Accountability & Assessment, Allen ISD Melissa Sulak, Executive Director of CCMR, Red Oak ISD Gautier Tirado, Corporate Instructional Officer, Triumph Public High Schools Courtney Witherell, Senior Director Accountability and Assessment, Comal ISD

Regional Education Service Center Representatives

Chris Griffin, Director of Special Education Services, ESC Region 12 Cliff Kinder, Liaison Special Education, ESC 15 Angel Lozano, Strategic Data Performance Coach, Region 4