Attendees APAC/ATAC Meeting February 8, 2022

Sara Arispe, Fort Worth ISD, Associate Superintendent, Accountability and Data Quality

Michael Bohensky, ESC 15, Executive Leadership Specialist

Chris Duke, Office of the Lieutenant Governor, Educational Policy Assistant

Brian Fry, Palmer ISD, Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum & Instruction

Jessica Hassell, ESC 6, Accountability & Leadership Specialist

Shannon Holmes, Association of Texas Professional Educators, Executive Director

Monica Jones, ESC 3, Director for School Improvement

Kelly Legg, *Dumas ISD*, Assistant Superintendent for Instruction

Kevin Malandruccolo, Hays CISD, Director of Assessment & Accountability

Donna McKethan, Waco ISD, Director, Career & Technical Education

Kriste O'Dell Farias, ESC 14, Accountability/Curriculum Consultant

Donna Porter, Carthage ISD, Assistant Superintendent

R.L. Richards, *Muleshoe ISD*, Superintendent

Elizabeth Shrader, ESC 11, Regional Testing Coordinator/Accountability/DRC

Jeri Stone, Texas Classroom Teachers Association, Executive Director/General Counsel

Theresa Urrabazo, *San Antonio ISD*, Senior Executive Director, Accountability, Research, Evaluation & Testing

Dash Weerasinghe, *Plano ISD*, Executive Director of Assessment, Research, & Program Evaluation

Laura Subrin Yeager, TAMSA, Parent