Local Accountability System Information Webinar Schedule

Join the TEA Local Accountability System Team to learn more about how your district could participate in the local accountability system!

TEA will offer region-specific webinars beginning in February through early March. Interested participants need only to attend a single webinar. Multiple dates and times are offered to allow participants flexibility and choice when registering for a region-specific webinar.

Districts are encouraged to register for a webinar associated with their education service center to facilitate communication among districts within a region.

Click the date below to register for the Zoom meeting for your region that best fits your schedule. All times listed are Central Time.

     
ESC Date Time 
1 Monday, February 3, 2020 9:00 AM
1 Wednesday, February 19, 2020 2:00 PM

2

Thursday, February 13, 2020

1:00 PM
2 Tuesday, March 3, 2020 11:00 AM

3

Thursday, February 20, 2020

10:00 AM
3 Wednesday, March 4, 2020 2:00 PM

4

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

2:00 PM
4 Thursday, March 5, 2020 9:00 AM

5

Monday, February 3, 2020

11:00 AM
5 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 1:00 PM

6

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

9:00 AM
6 Tuesday, March 3, 2020 1:00 PM

7

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

1:00 PM
7 Thursday, February 27, 2020 11:00 AM

8

Friday, February 7, 2020

10:00 AM
8 Tuesday, March 3, 2020 3:00 PM

9

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

11:00 AM
9 Friday, February 21, 2020 3:00 PM

10

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

1:00 PM
10 Thursday, February 27, 2020 9:00 AM

11

Friday, February 7, 2020

1:00 PM
11 Wednesday, February 12, 2020 10:00 AM

12

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

10:00 AM
12 Friday, March 6, 2020 2:30 PM

13

Thursday, February 6, 2020

1:00 PM
13 Tuesday, February 25, 2020 10:00 AM

14

Friday, February 7, 2020

3:00 PM
14 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 10:00 AM

15

Thursday, February 6, 2020

9:00 AM
15 Friday, March 6, 2020 1:00 PM

16

Thursday, February 6, 2020

11:00 AM
16 Tuesday, February 25, 2020 1:00 PM

17

Friday, February 21, 2020

1:00 PM
17 Thursday, March 5, 2020 11:00 AM

18

Thursday, February 20, 2020

1:00 PM
18 Wednesday, March 4, 2020 9:00 AM

19

Thursday, February 13, 2020

10:00 AM
19 Wednesday, March 4, 2020 4:00 PM

20

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

3:00 PM
20 Wednesday, February 19, 2020 11:00 AM
   
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
   
Contact Information

Local Accountability System
Phone: (512) 463-9704
Fax: (512) 936-6431
LAS@tea.texas.gov