Attendees APAC/ATAC Meeting April 26, 2021

Kevin Barlow, Arlington ISD, Assistant Superintendent of Research and Accountability Michael Bohensky, ESC Region 15, Executive Leadership Specialist Eddie Conger, International Leadership of Texas, Superintendent Chris Duke, Office of the Lieutenant Governor, Educational Policy Assistant Joanne Ferguson, ESC Region 2, Associate Director for Curriculum, Instruction, and Accountability Brian Fry, Palmer ISD, Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction Sandy Garcia, ESC Region 6, Coordinator for Special Programs, Compliance, and Monitoring Keith Haffey, Spring Branch ISD, Executive Director, Accountability and Research Kelly Joseph, ESC Region 20, Statewide Special Education Liaison Robert Lowry, Coolidge ISD, Superintendent Annette Macias, Ector County ISD, Executive Director of Accountability, Assessment, and School Improvement Kevin Malandruccolo, Hays CISD, Director of Assessment and Accountability Cesar Maldonado, Houston Community College, Chancellor William McKenzie, George W. Bush Institute, Editorial Director Brian Moore, Lamar CISD, Director of Research, Assessment, and Accountability Gonzalo Salazar, Los Fresnos CISD, Superintendent Beth Shields, Senate Education Committee, Committee Director Laura Subrin Yeager, Texans Advocating for Meaningful Student Assessment, Parent Theresa Urrabazo, San Antonio ISD, Senior Executive Director, Accountability, Research, Evaluation and Testing