Attendees ATAC/APAC Meeting July 21, 2020

Abel Aguilar, *Weslaco ISD*, Assistant Superintendent for Elementary Education and Leadership, ESC Region I

Sara Arispe, Fort Worth ISD, Associate Superintendent of Accountability and Data Quality

Susanne Carroll, Victoria ISD, Executive Director of Curriculum, Instruction, and Accountability

Julie Conde, Responsive Education Solutions, Executive Director of Accountability, BE/ESL Education

Chris Duke, Office of the Lieutenant Governor, Education Policy Assistant

Beth Anne Dunavant, Pittsburg ISD, Assistant Superintendent

Brian Fry, Palmer ISD, Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction

Keith Haffey, Spring Branch ISD, Executive Director of Accountability and Research

Steve Lecholop, San Antonio ISD, Trustee-District 1

Kelly Legg, Dumas ISD, Assistant Superintendent for Instruction

Annette Macias, *Ector County ISD,* Executive Director of Accountability, Assessment, and School Improvement

William McKenzie, George W. Bush Institute, Editorial Director

Greg Smith, Clear Creek ISD, Superintendent

Jeri Stone, Texas Classroom Teachers Association, Executive Director/General Counsel

Laura Subrin Yeager, Texans Advocating for Meaningful Student Assessment, Parent

Sherrie Thornhill, Silsbee ISD, Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and HR

Kelly VanHee, ESC Region I, Administrator for Curriculum, Instruction, & Assessment

Dash Weerasinghe, Plano ISD, Director of Assessment and Accountability

Micki Wesley, ESC Region IX, Director of Accountability and Compliance