## Membership 2020-21 Accountability Technical Advisory Committee (ATAC) by Last Name

As of June 2020

Rachel Adame Anderson, Region XIX Education Service Center, Professional Development Consultant, ESC Region XIX

Abel Aguilar, Weslaco ISD, Assistant Superintendent for Elementary Education and Leadership, ESC Region I

Sara Arispe, Fort Worth Independent School District, Associate Superintendent, Accountability and Data Quality, ESC Region XI

Kevin Barlow, Arlington Independent School District, Assistant Superintendent of Research and Accountability, ESC Region XI

Michael Bohensky, Region XV Education Service Center, Executive Leadership Specialist, ESC Region XV

Susanne Carroll, Victoria Independent School District, Executive Director of Curriculum, Instruction, and Accountability, ESC Region III

Julie Conde, Responsive Education Solutions, Executive Director of Accountability, BE/ESL Education, ESC Region XIV

Brenda Cruz, Leander Independent School District, Director of State Assessment, Accountability, and Academic Measures, ESC Region XIII

Beth Anne Dunavant, Pittsburg Independent School District, Assistant Superintendent, ESC Region VIII

Ty Duncan, Region XVII Education Service Center, Senior Specialist, Accountability and Compliance Services, ESC Region XVII

Brian Fry, Palmer Independent School District, Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction, ESC Region X

Keith Haffey, Spring Branch Independent School District, Executive Director, Accountability and Research, ESC Region IV

Jessica Hassell, Region VI Education Service Center, Accountability and Leadership Specialist, ESC Region VI

Kelly Joseph, Region XX Education Service Center, Statewide Special Education Liaison, ESC Region XX

Kelly Legg, Dumas Independent School District, Assistant Superintendent for Instruction, ESC Region XVI

Emily Lorenz, Calallen Independent School District, Director of Curriculum and Instructional Support, ESC Region II

Robert Lowry, Coolidge Independent School District, Superintendent, ESC Region XII

Annette Macias, *Ector County Independent School District*, Executive Director of Accountability, Assessment, and School Improvement, ESC Region XVIII

Kevin Malandruccolo, Hays Consolidated Independent School District, Coordinator of Accountability and Testing, ESC Region XIII

Steven Mendoza, Region II Education Service Center, Secondary Math Specialist, ESC Region II

Brian Moore, Lamar Consolidated Independent School District, Director of Research, Assessment, and Accountability, ESC Region IV

Glenn Nathan, Region XIX Education Service Center, Research Analyst, ESC Region XIX

Kriste O'Dell-Farias, Region XIV Education Service Center, School Improvement/Accountability Consultant, ESC Region XIV

Donna Porter, Carthage Independent School District, Assistant Superintendent, ESC Region VII

Sherrie Thornhill, Silsbee Independent School District, Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and HR, ESC Region V

Theresa Urrabazo, *San Antonio Independent School District*, Senior Executive Director, Accountability, Research, Evaluation and Testing, ESC Region XX

Kelly VanHee, Region I Education Service Center, Administrator for Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment, ESC Region I

Dash Weerasinghe, Plano Independent School District, Director of Assessment and Accountability, ESC Region X

Micki Wesley, Region IX Education Service Center, Director of Accountability and Compliance, ESC Region IX

Total = 29 Members