Attendees ATAC/APAC Meeting June 9, 2020

Rachel Anderson, ESC Region XIX, Professional Development Consultant Sara Arispe, Fort Worth ISD, Associate Superintendent of Accountability and Data Quality Michael Bohensky, ESC Region XV, Executive Leadership Specialist Susanne Carroll, Victoria ISD, Executive Director of Curriculum, Instruction, and Accountability HD Chambers, Alief ISD, Superintendent Julie Conde, Responsive Education Solutions, Executive Director of Accountability, BE/ESL Education Eddie Conger, International Leadership of Texas, Superintendent Beth Anne Dunavant, Pittsburg ISD, Assistant Superintendent Brian Fry, Palmer ISD, Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction Cheri Hendrick, ESC Region XX, Accountability and Assessment Specialist Emily Lorenz, Calallen ISD, Director of Curriculum and Instructional Support Annette Macias, Ector County ISD, Executive Director of Accountability, Assessment, and School Improvement William McKenzie, George W. Bush Institute, Editorial Director Steven Mendoza, ESC Region II, Secondary Math Specialist Jodi Moon, Children at Risk, Director of Center for Social Measurement & Evaluation Brian Moore, Lamar CISD, Director of Research, Assessment, and Accountability Glenn Nathan, Sierra Blanca ISD, Superintendent Kriste O'Dell-Farias, ESC Region XIV, School Improvement/Accountability Consultant Donna Porter, Carthage ISD, Assistant Superintendent Francisco Rivera, La Joya ISD, Executive Director for Curriculum and Evaluation Greg Smith, Clear Creek ISD, Superintendent Kelly Vanhee, ESC Region I, Administrator for Curriculum, Instruction, & Assessment Laura Yeager, Texans Advocating for Meaningful Student Assessment, Parent Dash Weerasinghe, Plano ISD, Director of Assessment and Accountability