Membership 2019–20 Accountability Technical Advisory Committee (ATAC) by ESC Region

As of November 2019

Region I

Francisco Rivera, La Joya Independent School District, Executive Director for Curriculum and Evaluation

Kelly VanHee, Region I Education Service Center, Administrator for Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment

Region II

Emily Lorenz, Calallen Independent School District, Director of Curriculum and Instructional Support

Region III

Susanne Carroll, Victoria Independent School District, Executive Director of Curriculum, Instruction, and Accountability

Region IV

Keith Haffey, Spring Branch Independent School District, Executive Director, Accountability and Research

Brian Moore, Lamar Consolidated Independent School District, Director of Research, Assessment, and Accountability

Region V

Sherrie Thornhill, Silsbee Independent School District, Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and HR

Region VI

Julia Woods, Region VI Education Service Center, Education Specialist for Leadership and Accountability

Region VII

Donna Porter, Carthage Independent School District, Assistant Superintendent

Region VIII

Beth Anne Dunavant, Pittsburg Independent School District, Assistant Superintendent

Region IX

Micki Wesley, Region IX Education Service Center, Director of Accountability and Compliance

Region X

Brian Fry, Palmer Independent School District, Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction

Dash Weerasinghe, Plano Independent School District, Director of Assessment and Accountability

Region XI

Sara Arispe, Fort Worth Independent School District, Associate Superintendent, Accountability and Data Quality

Kevin Barlow, Arlington Independent School District, Assistant Superintendent of Research and Accountability

Region XII

Robert Lowry, Coolidge Independent School District, Superintendent

Region XIII

Brenda Cruz, Leander Independent School District, Director of State Assessment, Accountability, and Academic Measures
Kevin Malandruccolo, Hays Consolidated Independent School District, Coordinator of Accountability and Testing

Membership 2019–20 Accountability Technical Advisory Committee (ATAC) by ESC Region

As of November 2019

Region XIV

Julie Conde, Responsive Education Solutions, Executive Director of Accountability, BE/ESL Education

Kriste O'Dell-Farias, Region XIV Education Service Center, School Improvement/Accountability Consultant, ESC Region XIV

Region XV

Michael Bohensky, Region XV Education Service Center, Executive Leadership Specialist

Region XVI

Kelly Legg, Dumas Independent School District, Assistant Superintendent for Instruction

Region XVII

Ty Duncan, Region XVII Education Service Center, Senior Specialist, Accountability and Compliance Services

Region XVIII

Annette Macias, Ector County Independent School District, Executive Director of Accountability, Assessment, and School Improvement

Region XIX

Glenn Nathan, Region XIX Education Service Center, Research Analyst

Region XX

Cheri Hendrick, Region XX Education Service Center, Accountability and Assessment Specialist

Theresa Urrabazo, San Antonio Independent School District, Senior Executive Director, Accountability, Research, Evaluation and Testing

Total = 27 Members