Early Childhood Team

Sylina Valdez

Director
512-463-9662
Sylina.Valdez@tea.texas.gov 

Scott Bodnar

Director
512-463-9126
Scott.Bodnar@tea.texas.gov 

Tamala Olsby

Education Specialist
512-936-9363
Tamala.Olsby@tea.texas.gov  

Mary Allen

Education Specialist
Mary.Allen@tea.texas.gov  

Claire Alvarado

Education Specialist
Claire.Alvarado@tea.texas.gov  

Jenna Reynolds

Education Specialist
512-463-5295
Jenna.Reynolds@tea.texas.gov 

Donna Lund

Education Specialist
Donna.Lund@tea.texas.gov

Alexis Juusola

Education Specialist
Alexis.Juusola@tea.texas.gov

Natalie Flores-McCall

Education Specialist
Natalie.Flores@tea.texas.gov

Rachel Robinson

Education Specialist
512-463-8869
Rachel.Robinson@tea.texas.gov