Eligibility List for the 2018–2019 Transformation Zone Planning Grant The following LEAs are eligible for the 2018–2019 Transformation Zone Planning Grant:

ALDINE ISD ALIEF ISD AUSTIN ISD **BEAUMONT ISD BURKEVILLE ISD CLEBURNE ISD** CORRIGAN-CAMDEN ISD CORSICANA ISD DALLAS ISD ECTOR COUNTY ISD EL PASO ISD FORT BEND ISD FORT WORTH ISD GALVESTON ISD HITCHCOCK ISD HOUSTON ISD LUBBOCK ISD MARSHALL ISD MIDLAND ISD PORT ARTHUR ISD **ROYAL ISD RUNGE ISD** SAN ANTONIO ISD SPRING BRANCH ISD **TEMPLE ISD TEXANS CAN ACADEMIES TYLER ISD** WACO ISD WICHITA FALLS ISD