Texas Commission on Next Generation Assessments and Accountability Member Contact Information

Alexander, Kim	Superintendent, Roscoe Collegiate ISD, Roscoe	Kim.Alexander@tea.texas.gov
Aycock, Jimmie Don	Chair, House Committee on Public Education, Texas House of Representatives, Killeen	Jimmie.Aycock@house.state.tx.us
Beltran, Erika	Member, State Board of Education, District 13, Fort Worth	EBeltranSBOE@gmail.com
Castro, Paul	Superintendent, A+Unlimited Potential Charter School District, Houston	Paul.Castro@tea.texas.gov
Dow, Pauline	Chief Instructional Officer, North East ISD, San Antonio	Pauline.Dow@tea.texas.gov
Hernandez Ferrier, Maria	President Emeritus of Texas A&M University San Antonio, San Antonio	Maria.Ferrier@tea.texas.gov
Hock, Stacy	Co-owner of Hock, LLC, a financial services technology consulting firm, and manager of the Joel & Stacy Hock Charitable Fund, Austin	Stacy.Hock@tea.texas.gov
Kim, Andrew	Superintendent, Comal ISD, New Braunfels	Andrew.Kim@tea.texas.gov
McLendon, Michael	Dean, School of Education, Baylor University, Waco	Michael.McLendon@tea.texas.gov
Seliger, Kel	Chair, Committee on Higher Education, Texas State Senate, Amarillo	Kel.Seliger@senate.state.tx.us
Susser, Catherine	Member, Board of Trustees, Corpus Christi ISD, Corpus Christi	Catherine.Susser@tea.texas.gov
Taylor, Larry	Chair, Committee on Education, Texas State Senate, Friendswood	Larry.Taylor@senate.state.tx.us
Treviño, Theresa	Board Member TAMSA, President, Texans Advocating for Meaningful Student Assessment, Austin	Theresa.Trevino@tea.texas.gov
Vance, Quinton	Executive Director, KIPP: Dallas-Fort Worth College Preparatory Charter Schools, Dallas	Quinton.Vance@tea.texas.gov
Zerwas, John	Chair, Committee on Higher Education, Texas House of Representatives, Richmond	John.Zerwas@house.state.tx.us