State Accountability Development: 2016 and Beyond

Texas Education Agency Staff

Michael L. Williams Commissioner of Education

Lizzette Reynolds Chief Deputy Commissioner

Michael Berry Deputy Commissioner Policy and Programs

Assessment and Accountability

Criss Cloudt Associate Commissioner

Gloria Zyskowski Director Student Assessment
Linda Roska Director Research and Analysis

Rachel Harrington Director Performance Reporting – PBM

Shannon Housson Director Performance Reporting
Jamie Crowe Director Performance Reporting
Christopher Lucas Manager Performance Reporting

Cheryl Robinson Manager Performance Reporting – PBM

Accreditation and School Improvement

Sally Partridge Associate Commissioner

Michael Greenwalt Director Program Monitoring and Interventions

Standards and Programs

Monica Martinez Associate Commissioner

Gene Lenz Director Federal and State Education Policy