2018–2020 School Transformation Fund - Implementation

The following applicants have been preliminarily selected to receive an award for the 2018–2020 School Transformation Fund - Implementation (STF - Implementation) grant program, pending successful completion of fiscal and programmatic review and negotiation.

The purpose of the STF - Implementation grant is to increase the number of students in great schools by providing customized implementation support to school districts committed to bold and aggressive action to transform low-performing schools and create better options for students.

Scanned copies of all applications eligible for competitive review, including those preliminarily selected for award, can be found on the 2018–2020 School Transformation Fund - Implementation Application Listing page.

Grant Period:

July 9, 2018 – July 31, 2020

List of Awardees:

Academy of Dallas - Academy of Dallas

Athens ISD - Athens Middle

Austin ISD - Mendez MS

Castleberry ISD - Reach H S

Cuero ISD - Hunt EL

Dallas ISD - L Hotchkiss EL

Dilley ISD - Mary Harper Middle

Dr. M. L. Garza-Gonzalez Charter School - Dr M L Garza-Gonzalez Charter School

Everman ISD

Fort Bend ISD

Galveston ISD - Moody Early Childhood Center

Garland ISD - Lyles Middle

Greenville ISD

Hearne ISD - Hearne EL

Hearne ISD - Hearne J H

Klein ISD - Klein Int

Klein ISD - McDougle EL

La Joya ISD - Juarez-Lincoln HS

Manor ISD - Manor Excel Academy

Palestine ISD - Southside EL

Palestine ISD - Story Int

Por Vida Academy - Cesar E Chavez Academy

Por Vida Academy - Por Vida Academy Charter H S

Priority Charter Schools - Cove Charter Academy

Priority Charter Schools - Georgetown Charter Academy

Raymondville ISD - Raymondville Options Academic Academy

Richardson ISD - Thurgood Marshall EL

San Antonio ISD - Lowell Middle

San Antonio ISD - Poe Middle

Winters ISD - Winters J H