Instructional Materials Staff

If you have questions regarding instructional materials, you can contact us by phone or email.

General Contact Information
Instructional Materials
1701 North Congress Avenue, Room 3-110
Austin, Texas 78701-1494

Phone: (512) 463-9601
Fax: (512) 475-3612

Email:
Review and Adoption: review.adoption@tea.texas.gov
Instructional Materials: instructional.materials@tea.texas.gov 

Instructional Materials Staff
Kelly Callaway, Senior Director, Instructional Materials: kelly.callaway@tea.texas.gov
Amanda Collins, Administrative Assistant: amanda.collins@tea.texas.gov

Instructional Materials Distribution and Accessibility
Janet Warren, Director, Distribution and Accessibility: janet.warren@tea.texas.gov  
Debbie Gonzales, Accessible Instructional Materials Coordinator: debbie.gonzales@tea.texas.gov
Lea Ann Lee, Distribution and Accessibility Specialist: leaann.lee@tea.texas.gov
Latrice Burleson, Distribution and Accessibility Specialist: latrice.burleson@tea.texas.gov
 

Review and Adoption
Amie Williams, Director, Review and Adoption: amie.williams@tea.texas.gov
Sarah Ramirez, Review and Adoption Coordinator: sarah.ramirez@tea.texas.gov
Cassandra Pignato, Review and Adoption Specialist: cassandra.pignato@tea.texas.gov
Janika Imafidon, Review and Adoption Specialist: janika.imafidon@tea.texas.gov
Cheryl Aker, Review and Adoption Specialist: cheryl.aker@tea.texas.gov  
Audrey Willman, Review and Adoption Specialist: audrey.willman@tea.texas.gov