Early Childhood Team

 

Jacquie Porter

Director
Jacquie.Porter@tea.texas.gov 

Cherry Lee

Reading Academy Director
Cherry.Lee@tea.texas.gov 

Lauren Zbyszinski

Inter-Agency Deputy Director of Early Childhood
512-463-8967
Lauren.Zbyszinski@tea.texas.gov 

Howard Morrison

Statewide Coordinator
512-936-2546
Howard.Morrison@tea.texas.gov  

D'Ann Welch

Director
512-463-9207
D'Ann.Welch@tea.texas.gov 

Sylina Valdez

Manager
512-463-9662
Sylina.Valdez@tea.texas.gov 

Scott Bodnar

Manager
512-463-9126
Scott.Bodnar@tea.texas.gov 

Tamala Olsby

Program Specialist
512-936-9363
Tamala.Olsby@tea.texas.gov  

Mary Allen

Program Specialist
Mary.Allen@tea.texas.gov 

Cody Summerville

Program Specialist
512-463-8869
Cody.Summerville@tea.texas.gov 

Claire Alvarado

Program Specialist
Claire.Alvarado@tea.texas.gov  

Whitney Wallace

Program Specialist
512-936-6203
Whitney.Wallace@tea.texas.gov 

Jenna Reynolds

Program Specialist
512-463-5295
Jenna.Reynolds@tea.texas.gov 

Rebekah Harris

Program Specialist
Rebekah.Harris@tea.texas.gov 

Donna Lund

Program Specialist
Donna.Lund@tea.texas.gov

Zenobia Dorman

Program Specialist
Zenobia.Dorman@tea.texas.gov