Instructional Materials and Educational Technology Staff

 If you have questions regarding instructional materials or educational technology, you can contact us by phone or email.

General Contact Information

Instructional Materials and Educational Technology
1701 North Congress Avenue, Room 3-110
Austin, Texas 78701-1494

Phone:  (512) 463-9601
Fax: (512) 475-3612

Email:
Review and Adoption: review.adoption@tea.texas.gov
Instructional Materials: instructional.materials@tea.texas.gov
Educational Technology: edtech@tea.texas.gov

Instructional Materials and Educational Technology Staff

Kelly Callaway, Interim Director, Instructional Materials and Educational Technology: kelly.callaway@tea.texas.gov
Vacant, Administrative Assistant:
Vacant, Administrative Assistant:  

 
Review and Adoption
Vacant, Director, Review and Adoption: 
Lorelei Miller, Review and Adoption Supervisor: lorelei.miller@tea.texas.gov
Vacant, Budget and Analysis Coordinator:
Amie Phillips, Review and Adoption Specialist: amie.phillips@tea.texas.gov
Cassandra Pignato, Review and Adoption Specialist: cassandra.pignato@tea.texas.gov
Janika Imafidon, Review and Adoption Specialist: janika.imafidon@tea.texas.gov 
Sarah Ramirez, Review and Adoption Specialist: sarah.ramirez@tea.texas.gov  

Instructional Materials Distribution and Accessibility
Kelly Griffin, Director, Distribution and Accessibility: kelly.griffin@tea.texas.gov
Janet Warren, Distribution Coordinator: janet.warren@tea.texas.gov
Tammy Torres, Accessible Instructional Materials Coordinator: tammy.torres@tea.texas.gov 
Vacant, Distribution and Accessibility Specialist: 
Latrice Burleson, Distribution and Accessibility Specialist: latrice.burleson@tea.texas.gov
Merry Canales, Distribution and Accessibility Specialist: merry.canales@tea.texas.gov  


Educational Technology
Kerry Ballast, Director, Educational Technology: kerry.ballast@tea.texas.gov    
Karen Kahan, Educational Technology Coordinator: karen.kahan@tea.texas.gov
Kathy Ferguson, Educational Technology Specialist: kathy.ferguson@tea.texas.gov
Richard LaGow, Educational Technology Specialist: richard.lagow@tea.texas.gov
Tammy Brite, Educational Technology Specialist: tammy.brite@tea.texas.gov 
Katie Woodson, Educational Technology Specialist: katie.woodson@tea.texas.gov