Membership 2015–16 Accountability Technical Advisory Committee (ATAC) by ESC Region

As of September 2015

Margaret Barrera, Region I Education Service Center, Director of Special Education Program, ESC Region I

Francisco Rivera, La Joya Independent School District, Executive Director for Curriculum and Evaluation, ESC Region I

Emily Lorenz, Calallen Independent School District, Director of Curriculum and Instructional Support, ESC Region II

Susanne Carroll, Victoria Independent School District, Executive Director of Curriculum, Instruction, & Accountability, ESC Region III

Keith Haffey, Spring Branch Independent School District, Executive Director, Accountability & Research, ESC Region IV

Brian Moore, Lamar Consolidated Independent School District, Director of Research & Accountability, ESC Region IV

Sherrie Thornhill, Silsbee Independent School District, Curriculum Director, ESC Region V

Laura Redden, *Onalaska Independent School District*, Director of Curriculum, Special Programs, and Accountability, ESC Region VI

Donna Porter, Carthage Independent School District, Assistant Superintendent, ESC Region VII

Beth Anne Dunavant, Pittsburg Independent School District, Assistant Superintendent, ESC Region VIII

Micki Wesley, Region IX Education Service Center, Director of Accountability and Compliance, ESC Region IX

Elvia Noriega, *Richardson Independent School District*, Executive Director, Accountability & Continuous Improvement, ESC Region X

Dash Weerasinghe, Plano Independent School District, Director of Assessment and Accountability, ESC Region X

Sara Arispe, Fort Worth Independent School District, Executive Director, Accountability & Data Quality, ESC Region XI

Darrell Brown, Hurst-Euless-Bedford Independent School District, Director of Curriculum, ESC Region XI

Lisa Diserens, Temple Independent School District, Director of Accountability, Assessment, and PEIMS, ESC Region XII

Julie Conde, Responsive Education Solutions, Executive Director of Accountability, BE/ESL Education, Region XIV

Audra Ude, Abilene Independent School District, Associate Superintendent for Curriculum & Instruction, ESC Region XIV

Michael Bohensky, San Saba Independent School District, Assistant Superintendent, ESC Region XV

Kelly Legg, Dumas Independent School District, Assistant Superintendent for Instruction, ESC Region XVI

Ty Duncan, Region XVII Education Service Center, Senior Specialist, Accountability & Compliance Services, ESC Region XVII

Carolyn Gonzalez, Ector County Independent School District, Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction, ESC Region XVIII

Sue Thompson, *Ysleta Independent School District*, Director of Assessment, Research, Evaluation, & Accountability, ESC Region XIX

Theresa Urrabazo, *San Antonio Independent School District*, Executive Director, Accountability, Research, Evaluation and Testing, ESC Region XX

Arlene Williams, *Uvalde Consolidated Independent School District*, Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum & Instruction, ESC Region XX

Total = 25 Members

Membership 2015–16 Accountability Technical Advisory Committee (ATAC) by Last Name

As of September 2015

Sara Arispe, Fort Worth Independent School District, Executive Director, Accountability & Data Quality, ESC Region XI

Margaret Barrera, Region I Education Service Center, Director of Special Education Program, ESC Region I

Michael Bohensky, San Saba Independent School District, Assistant Superintendent, ESC Region XV

Darrell Brown, Hurst-Euless-Bedford Independent School District, Director of Curriculum, ESC Region XI

Susanne Carroll, Victoria Independent School District, Executive Director of Curriculum, Instruction, & Accountability, ESC Region III

Julie Conde, Responsive Education Solutions, Executive Director of Accountability, BE/ESL Education, ESC Region XIV

Lisa Diserens, Temple Independent School District, Director of Accountability, Assessment, and PEIMS, ESC Region XII

Beth Anne Dunavant, Pittsburg Independent School District, Assistant Superintendent, ESC Region VIII

Ty Duncan, Region XVII Education Service Center, Senior Specialist, Accountability & Compliance Services, ESC Region XVII

Carolyn Gonzalez, Ector County Independent School District, Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction, ESC Region XVIII

Keith Haffey, Spring Branch Independent School District, Executive Director, Accountability & Research, ESC Region IV

Kelly Legg, Dumas Independent School District, Assistant Superintendent for Instruction, ESC Region XVI

Emily Lorenz, Calallen Independent School District, Director of Curriculum and Instructional Support, ESC Region II

Brian Moore, Lamar Consolidated Independent School District, Director of Research & Accountability, ESC Region IV

Elvia Noriega, *Richardson Independent School District*, Executive Director, Accountability & Continuous Improvement, ESC Region X

Donna Porter, Carthage Independent School District, Assistant Superintendent, ESC Region VII

Laura Redden, Onalaska Independent School District, Director of Curriculum, Special Programs, and Accountability, ESC Region VI

Francisco Rivera, La Joya Independent School District, Executive Director for Curriculum and Evaluation, ESC Region I

Sue Thompson, Ysleta Independent School District, Director of Assessment, Research, Evaluation, & Accountability, ESC Region XIX

Sherrie Thornhill, Silsbee Independent School District, Curriculum Director, ESC Region V

Audra Ude, Abilene Independent School District, Associate Superintendent for Curriculum & Instruction, ESC Region XIV

Theresa Urrabazo, San Antonio Independent School District, Executive Director, Accountability, Research, Evaluation and Testing, ESC Region XX

Dash Weerasinghe, Plano Independent School District, Director of Assessment and Accountability, ESC Region X

Micki Wesley, Region IX Education Service Center, Director of Accountability and Compliance, ESC Region IX

Arlene Williams, Uvalde Consolidated Independent School District, Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum & Instruction, ESC Region XX

Total = 25 Members