Texas Principal Evaluation Steering Committee

Dr. Chris Allen

Deputy Superintendent Lake Travis ISD

Dr. Scott Allen

Principal
The High School for the
Performing and Visual Arts
Houston ISD

Dr. Nneka Bernard

Principal
Adams Middle School
Grand Prairie ISD

Mrs. Michelle Elliott

Principal Bennett Elementary School Frenship ISD

Ms. Barbara Fischer

Principal
John H. Guyer High School
Denton ISD

Mr. Chris Garcia

Lead and Primary School Director, Peak Preparatory Uplift Education

Dr. Mark Gooden

Director
The University of Texas at
Austin

Ms. Andrea Hodge

Executive Director
Rice Education
Entrepreneurship Program
Rice University

Ms. Christina Hopkins

Principal Rosa Parks Elementary School Fort Bend ISD

Dr. Tam Jones

Program Director/Assistant Professor Dallas Baptist University

Ms. Pamela Linton

Assistant Superintendent Human Resources Frisco ISD

Dr. Anne McClellan

Clinical Professor University of Houston

Dr. Kelli Moulton

Superintendent Hereford ISD

Mr. Gene Morrow

Principal
Austin Elementary School
Grand Prairie ISD

Mr. Devin Padavil

Principal Hendrickson High School Pflugerville ISD

Mr. Zach Rozell

Director of Operations iTeach

Dr. Timothy Rocka

Deputy Superintendent Bryan ISD

Ms. Judith Solis

Principal
PSJA Memorial High School
Pharr–San Juan–Alamo ISD

Mr. Mark Terry

Deputy Executive Director Texas Elementary Principals & Supervisors Association

Dr. David Thompson

Professor The University of Texas at San Antonio

Mrs. Nancy Tovar

Principal Western Hills Elementary School El Paso ISD

Mr. Duane Trujillo

Principal Memorial Elementary School New Braunfels ISD

Ms. Texanna Turner

Principal Ann Richards School Austin ISD