Instructional Materials and Educational Technology Staff

If you have questions regarding instructional materials or educational technology, you can contact us by phone or email.

General Contact Information
Instructional Materials and Educational Technology
1701 North Congress Avenue, Room 3-110
Austin, Texas 78701-1494

Phone: (512) 463-9601
Fax: (512) 475-3612

Email:
Review and Adoption: review.adoption@tea.texas.gov
Instructional Materials: instructional.materials@tea.texas.gov
Educational Technology: edtech@tea.texas.gov

Instructional Materials and Educational Technology Staff
Kelly Callaway, Senior Director, Instructional Materials and Educational Technology: kelly.callaway@tea.texas.gov
Patrick McGinnis, Budget Analyst: patrick.mcginnis@tea.texas.gov
Megan Bermea, Administrative Assistant: megan.bermea@tea.texas.gov

Educational Technology
Kerry Ballast, Director, Digital Learning: kerry.ballast@tea.texas.gov
Kathy Ferguson, Digital Learning Specialist: kathy.ferguson@tea.texas.gov
Katie Woodson, Digital Learning Specialist: katie.woodson@tea.texas.gov
Tammy Brite, Digital Learning Specialist: tammy.brite@tea.texas.gov

Instructional Materials Distribution and Accessibility
Vacant, Director, Distribution and Accessibility:  
Janet Warren, Distribution Coordinator: janet.warren@tea.texas.gov
Debbie Gonzales, Accessible Instructional Materials Coordinator: debbie.gonzales@tea.texas.gov
Lea Ann Lee, Distribution and Accessibility Specialist: leaann.lee@tea.texas.gov
Latrice Burleson, Distribution and Accessibility Specialist: latrice.burleson@tea.texas.gov
Merry Castillo, Distribution and Accessibility Specialist: merry.castillo@tea.texas.gov

Review and Adoption
Amie Williams, Director, Review and Adoption: amie.williams@tea.texas.gov
Sarah Ramirez, Review and Adoption Coordinator: sarah.ramirez@tea.texas.gov
Cassandra Pignato, Review and Adoption Specialist: cassandra.pignato@tea.texas.gov
Janika Imafidon, Review and Adoption Specialist: janika.imafidon@tea.texas.gov
Cheryl Aker, Review and Adoption Specialist: cheryl.aker@tea.texas.gov